Jacksonville

Main: 904.519.9933 Fax: 904.519.9988

Sales & Marketing:

Amy Kiernan
akiernan@touchpoint-inc.com

Katie Harper

katieharper@touchpoint-inc.com

Management:
CEO/Sales Manager
Lisa Harper
lharper@touchpoint-inc.com

President
W. Kenneth Harper
kharper@touchpoint-inc.com

Controller
Susan Remley

sremley@touchpoint-inc.com

Accounting:

Debbie Moore

dmoore@touchpoint-inc.com


Heather West
hwest@touchpoint-inc.com

 

Network Services:

Director of IT

Peter Thornton

MASE, ACMP, JNCIS, CCA, MCP,VCP-DC
pthornton@touchpoint-inc.com

Sales Engineer
Wayman Prestridge

MASE, MCSE, JNCIS, VCP-DC,ACMP
wprestridge@touchpoint-inc.com

Sales Engineer

Isaac Altenbach

ialtenbach@touchpoint-inc.com

Orlando

Sales:
Sr. Acct. Manager
Jim Soloway
Main: 407.721.7209
jsoloway@touchpoint-inc.com

Account Manager
Dana Beranek
Main: 407.415.4039/407.245.6831
Fax: 407.245.6503
dberanek@touchpoint-inc.com

Let's talk

Thanks for your interest in our services. Please fill out the email form, submit and we will get back to you soon.

Contact Us For More Information

 

Thanks! Message sent.